BroadGO

Institutions
Broad Institute, MIT
Harvard, Cambridge, MA

Principal Investigators
Stacey Gabriel, stacey@broad.mit.edu
David Altshuler, altshuler@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Sek Kathiresan, skathiresan@partners.org

Co-Investigator
Mark Daly, mjdaly@chgr.mgh.harvard.edu

Project Manager
Deb Farlow, dfarlow@broadinstitute.org

Technical Staff
Kristin Ardlie, kardlie@broadinstitute.org
Mark Depristo, depristo@broadinstitute.org
Tim Fennell, tfennell@broadinstitute.org
Kiran Giramella, kiran@BROADINSTITUTE.ORG
Andrew Kernytsky, andrewk@broadinstitute.org

Support Staff
Stefan Reed, sreed@broadinstitute.org
Emba Allison, eallison@broadinstitute.org
Angie Cook, ACOOK4@PARTNERS.ORG

Web Page Administrator
Deb Farlow, dfarlow@broadinstitute.org