HeartGO

Institution
University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA

Principal Investigators
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@eservices.virginia.edu
Larry Atwood, lda@bu.edu
Eric Boerwinkle, Eric.Boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu
Myron Gross, gross001@umn.edu
Richard Kronmal, kronmal@u.washington.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Sharina Person, sperson@dopm.uab.edu
Bruce Psaty, psaty@u.washington.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Jerome Rotter, jerome.rotter@cshs.org
Herman Taylor, htaylor@medicine.umsmed.edu
Russell Tracy, Russell.Tracy@uvm.edu
Michael Tsai, tsaix001@umn.edu
Ani Manichaikul, amanicha@virginia.edu

Web Page Administrator
Aaron Mackey, amackey@virginia.edu