NHLBI GO Exome Sequencing Project (ESP) In-Person Meeting June 9-10, 2011

Many of the presentations hyperlinked below include unpublished, proprietary information. No information from any of the presentations should be used without explicit prior consent of the appropriate investigator(s).

Thursday, June 9

Working Group Updates
QC Validation – Mark Rieder (mrieder@uw.edu), SeattleGO (.pdf)

Structural Variation – Aaron Quinlan (aaronquinlan@gmail.com), HeartGO (.pdf)

Project Team Reports
Population Genetics
-Timothy O’Connor (timothydoconnor@gmail.com), SeattleGO (.pdf)
-Eimear Kenny (ekenny@stanford.edu), SeattleGO (.pdf)

Early MI
-Ron Do (dron@broadinstitute.org), BroadGO (.pdf)
-Adam Kiezun (akiezun@gmail.com), HeartGO (.pdf)

Blood Pressure
-Sadosh Padmanabhan (sandosh.padmanabhan@glasgow.ac.uk), BroadGO (.pdf)
-Sara Pulit (spulit@rics.bwh.harvard.edu), BroadGO (.pdf)

Lipids
-Cristen Willer (cristen@umich.edu), BroadGO (.pdf)
-Leslie Lange (leslie_lange@med.unc.edu), HeartGO (.pdf)

Lung
-Fred Wright, (fwright@bios.unc.edu), LungGO (.pdf)
-Rasika Mathias (rmathias@jhmi.edu), LungGO (.pdf)

Anthropometry
- Paul Auer (plivermo@fhcrc.org), WHISP (.pdf)

Blood Count/Hematology – Alex Reiner (apreiner@u.washington.edu), HeartGO (.pdf)

Stroke – Riki Peters (upeters@fhcrc.org), WHISP and Ani Manichaikul (am3xa@eservices.virginia.edu), HeartGO (.pdf)

Subclinical/Quantitative Traits
-Becky Jackson (rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu), WHISP (.pdf)
-Suzanne Leal (suzannemleal@gmail.com), SeattleGO (.pdf)

Personal Genomics
-Mike Bamshad (mbamshad@u.washington.edu), LungGO (.pdf)
-Adam Gordon (agordon1@uw.edu), SeattleGO (.pdf)

Friday, June 10
CHARGE-S Update - Eric Boerwinkle (Eric.Boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu), CHARGE-S (.pdf)

Exome Chip Update – David Altshuler (altshuler@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu), BroadGO (.pdf)

Ongoing and Future Data Harmonization - Gonçalo Abecasis (goncalo@umich.edu), BroadGO (.pdf)


AttachmentSize
File June In-Person Meeting Roster (.xlsx)52.63 KB