LungGO

Institution
University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Regular Meeting Date/Time
every other Tuesday, 11:30am Eastern, 8:30am Pacific

Principal Investigators
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu

Co-Investigators
Mike Knowles, knowles@med.unc.edu
Mark Wurfel, mwurfel@u.washington.edu

Technical Leads
Mary Emond, emond@u.washington.edu
Tom Martin, trmartin@u.washington.edu

Bioethicist
Holly Tabor, holly.tabor@seattlechildrens.org

Project Coordinator
Tanya Harrell, tharrell@uw.edu

Web Page Administrator
Tanya Harrell, tharrell@uw.edu