SeattleGO

Institution
University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Principal Investigators
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu
Phil Green, phg@uw.edu
Jay Shendure, shendure@uw.edu

Co-Investigators
Josh Akey, akeyj@uw.edu
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Carlos Bustamante, cdbustam@stanford.edu
Evan Eichler, eee@uw.edu
Suzanne Leal, suzannemleal@gmail.com

Technical Staff
Bryan Paeper, paeper@uw.edu
Peggy Robertson, pdr@uw.edu
Josh Smith, jds66@uw.edu
Emily Turner, emilyt@uw.edu

Administrative Staff
Francoise Caro, fcaro@bcm.tmc.edu
Colleen Davis, codavis@uw.edu

Web Page Administrator
Colleen Davis, codavis@uw.edu