WHISP

Institution
Ohio State University Medical Center, Columbus, OH
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, WA
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC

Principal Investigators
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu
Chris Carlson, csc47@u.washington.edu
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu
Ulrike Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org

Co-Investigators
Nora Franceschini, noraf@unc.edu
Malia Fullerton, smfllrtn@u.washington.edu
Gerardo Heiss, gerardo_heiss@unc.edu
Li Hsu, lih@fhcrc.org
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org
Ethan Lange, elange5225@gmail.com
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Danyu Lin, lin@bios.unc.edu
Keri Monda, monda@email.unc.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Kira Taylor, kirat@email.unc.edu
Eric Whitsel, ewhitsel@email.unc.edu

Support Staff
Jadie Baldwin, jadieb@email.unc.edu
Phyllis Johnson, phyllis_johnson@unc.edu
Ruth Miller, Ruth.Miller@osumc.edu
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org
Kim Toussant, Kim.Toussant@osumc.edu

Web Page Administrator
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org