WashU GO

Institution
Washington University, St. Louis, MO

Principal Investigator
Tim Graubert, graubert@medicine.wustl.edu

Co-Investigators
Li Ding, lding@watson.wustl.edu
Elaine Mardis, emardis@watson.wustl.edu
Matt Walter, mjwalter@dom.wustl.edu

Research Scientists
Jin Shao, jnshao@dom.wustl.edu
Dong Shen, dshen@genome.wustl.edu

Research Coordinator
Sarah Witowski, switowsk@dom.wustl.edu

Web Page Administrator
Jin Shao, jnshao@dom.wustl.edu