Family Study Project Team

Email Listserv
ESP_family@uw.edu

Co-conveners
Sek Kathiresan, skathiresan@partners.org (BroadGO)
Jay Shendure, shendure@uw.edu (SeattleGO)

Members
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu (LungGO)
Weiniu Gan, ganw2@nhlbi.nih.gov (NHLBI)
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu (WHISP)
Sek Kathiresan, skathiresan@partners.org (BroadGO)
Ani Manichaikul, amanicha@virginia.edu (HeartGO)
Christopher Newton-Cheh, CNEWTONCHEH@PARTNERS.ORG (BroadGO)
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu (SeattleGO)
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@eservices.virginia.edu (HeartGO)
Jerry Rotter, Jerome.Rotter@cshs.org (HeartGO)
Jay Shendure, shendure@uw.edu (SeattleGO)
James Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu (HeartGO)

Web Page Administrator
Colleen Davis, codavis@uw.edu