Subclinical/Quantitative Traits Project Team

Project Team Goals
1.) Determine ways of harmonizing, subclinical and quantitative traits across data sets in order to create large data sets on a variety of traits
2.) Strategies and analysis of the subclinical and quantitative traits. This group will vent unresolved questions to the quantitative traits group
3.) Monitor progress

Convener
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu (WHISP)
Suzanne Leal, suzannemleal@gmail.com (SeattleGO)

Members
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu (LungGO)
Emelia Benjamin, emelia@bu.edu (HeartGO)
Chris Carlson, csc47@u.washington.edu (WHISP)
Susan Heckbert, heckbert@uw.edu (HeartGo)
Sek Kathiresan, skathiresan@partners.org (BroadGO)
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu (HeartGO)
Honghuang Lin, hhlin@bu.edu (HeartGO)
Christopher O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov (HeartGO, Charge-S GO)
Marco Perez, mvperez@stanford.edu (HeartGO)
Wendy Post, wpost@jhmi.edu (HeartGO)
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu (HeartGO)
Jacques Rossouw, rossouwj@nhlbi.nih.gov (WHISP)
Kira Taylor, kctayl04@louisville.edu (WHISP)
Russell Tracy, Russell.Tracy@uvm.edu (HeartGO)
James Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu (HeartGO)
Christina Wassel, cwassel@ucsd.edu (HeartGO)

Support Staff
Francoise Caro, fcaro@bcm.tmc.edu (SeattleGO)
Ruth Miller, ruth.miller@osumc.edu (WHISP)
Patricia Oldewurtel, poldewur@jhmi.edu (LungGO)

Web Page Administrator
Ruth Miller, ruth.miller@osumc.edu (WHISP)

-additionally the team will try to facilitate the analysis of "orphan" phenotypes