Personal Genomics Project Team

Milestones/Timeline
The aim of the Personal Genomics Project Team is to study in individuals in ESP populations how to approach the analysis of exome data for these kinds of results, consider how to decide what can or should be returned to participants, explore strategies to return results, and assess the impact of return of results both genome-wide and for specific therapeutic targets, phenotypes, and combinations thereof.

Conveners
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Tim Graubert, graubert@medicine.wustl.edu
Christopher O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov

Members
From BroadGO:
Stacey Gabriel, stacey@broadinstitute.org

From HeartGO:
Larry Atwood, lda@bu.edu
Pat Concannon, patcon@virginia.edu
Donna Chen, DTC6K@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Vincent Funari, Vincent.Funari@cshs.org
Ora Gordon, Ora.Gordon@cshs.org
Wayne Grody, wgrody@mednet.ucla.edu
Nancy Heard-Costa, nheard@bu.edu
Andrew Johnson, johnsonad2@nhlbi.nih.gov
Raluca Kurz, Raluca.Kurz@cshs.org
Dalin Li, Dalin.Li@cshs.org
Steve Lubitz, SLubitz@partners.org
Christopher O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov
Frank S. Ong, dr.frank.ong@gmail.com
Wendy Post, wpost@jhmi.edu
Bruce Psaty, psaty@uw.edu
Leslie Raffel, leslie.raffel@cshs.org
Alex Reiner, apreiner@uw.edu
Steve Rich, ssr4n@eservices.virginia.edu
Jerome Rotter, Jerome.Rotter@cshs.org
Russ Tracy, russell.tracy@uvm.edu
Jim Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu

HeartGO Support Staff:
Joyce Canada, joyce.canada@cshs.org
Melissa Juico, melissa.juico@cshs.org

From LungGO:
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Seema Jamal, seemaj@uw.edu
Holly Tabor, holly.tabor@seattlechildrens.org

LungGO Support Staff:
Tanya Harrell, tharrell@uw.edu

From NHLBI:
Dina Paltoo, paltood@nhlbi.nih.gov

From SeattleGO:
Adam Gordon, agordon1@uw.edu
Deborah Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu
Mark Rieder, mrieder@uw.edu

From WashU GO:
Tim Graubert, TGRAUBER@DOM.wustl.edu

From WHISP:
Tim Assimes, tassimes@stanford.edu
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Malia Fullerton, smfllrtn@uw.edu
John Ioannidis, jioannid@stanford.edu
Ulrike Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org
Jennifer Robinson, jennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu

WHISP Support Staff:
Nancy Williamson, nlwillia@fhcrc.org

Website Administrator
Tanya Harrell, tharrell@uw.edu