Blood Count/Hematology Project Team

Email Listserv
ESP_Blood@uw.edu

Convener
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu (FHCRC, CARDIA)

Members
From BroadGO:
Guillaume Lettre, guillaume.lettre@mhi-humangenetics.org (BROAD)
Vijay G. Sankaran, sankaran@broadinstitute.org (BROAD)

From HeartGO:
Santhi Ganesh, sganesh@med.umich.edu (U MICH, ARIC)
Nancy Jenny, nancy.jenny@uvm.edu (UVM, CHS)
Andrew Johnson, johnsonad2@nhlbi.nih.gov (Framingham)
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu (UNC, CARDIA)
Yongmei Liu, yoliu@wfubmc.edu (Wake Forest, MESA)
Mike Nalls, nallsm@mail.nih.gov (HeartGO/SWISS)
Chris O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov (Harvard Medical School, FHS)
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu (FHCRC, CARDIA)
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@virginia.edu (University of VA, MESA)
Nick Smith, nlsmith@u.washington.edu (UW, CHS)
James Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu (University of Mississippi, JHS)
Neil Zakai, Neil.Zakai@uvm.edu (UVM, CHS)

From LungGO:
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu (Johns Hopkins)

From SeattleGO:
Jill Johnsen, jjohnsen@uw.edu
Keolu Fox keolufox@uw.edu
David Crosslin davidcr@u.washington.edu

From WashU GO:
Tim Graubert, TGRAUBER@DOM.wustl.edu (WashU)

From WHISP:
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org (FHCRC, WHI)
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu (OSU, WHI)
Leslie Lange (also listed under HeartGO), leslie_lange@med.unc.edu (UNC, WHI)
Alex Reiner (also listed under HeartGO), apreiner@u.washington.edu (FHCRC, WHI)
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org (FHCRC, WHI)
Hua Tang, huatang@stanford.edu (Stanford)
Ben Logsdon, blogsdon@fhcrc.org (FHCRC, WHI)
Simin Liu, siminliu@ucla.edu (UCLA, WHI)
Robert Wallace, robert-wallace@uiowa.edu (IOWA, WHI)
Zhao Chen, zchen@email.arizona.edu (U of A, WHI)
Ursula Schick, uschick@fhcrc.org
Nora Franceschini noraf@unc.edu

WHISP Support Staff:
Ruth Miller, Ruth.Miller@osumc.edu (OSU, WHI)
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org (FHCRC, WHI)

Web Page Administrator
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org