Anthropometry Project Team*

Administrative contact
Jenny Schoenberg jschoenb@whi.org

Co-conveners
Chris Carlson, csc47@u.washington.edu
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu

Members
From BroadGO:
David Altshuler, altshuler@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Guillaume Lettre, lettre@broadinstitute.org
Laura Scott, ljst@umich.edu
Shamil Sunyaev, ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Cristen Willer, cristen@umich.edu

BroadGO Support Staff:
Stefan Reed, sreed@broadinstitute.org

From HeartGO:
Larry Atwood, lda@bu.edu
Don Bowden, dbowden@wfubmc.edu
Ida Chen, Ida.Chen@cshs.org
Adrienne Cupples, adrienne@bu.edu
Josee Dupuis, dupuis@bu.edu
Caroline Fox, foxca@nhlbi.nih.gov
Myron Gross, gross001@umn.edu
Nancy Heard-Costa nheard@bu.edu
Jiankang Liu, jliu@medicine.umsmed.edu
James Meigs, jmeigs@partners.org
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu
Jim Pankow, panko001@umn.edu
Jerry Rotter, jerome.rotter@cshs.org
David Siscovick, dsisk@u.washington.edu
Nancy Jenny, nancy.jenny@uvm.edu
Jim Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu
Guillaume Lettre, guillaume.lettre@mhi-humangenetics.org
Jackie Ellis, jaclyn_ellis@med.unc.edu
Vincent Funari, Vincent.Funari@cshs.org

HeartGO Support Staff:
Kathy Cregger, kcregger@wakehealth.edu (Don Bowden)

From SeattleGO:
Suzanne Leal, suzannemleal@gmail.com
Jay Shendure, shendure@uw.edu

From WHISP:
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org
Keri Monda, monda@unc.edu
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu (Also above under HeartGO)
Riki Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Kira Taylor, kctayl04@louisville.edu
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Danyu Lin, lin@bios.unc.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Li Hsu, lih@fhcrc.org
Edmond Kabagambe, edmondk@uab.edu
Rachel Mackey, mackey@edc.pitt.edu
Simin Liu, siminliu@ucla.edu
Ursula Schick, uschick@fhcrc.org
Margaret Du, mdu@fhcrc.org

WHISP Support Staff:
Ruth Miller, Ruth.Miller@osumc.edu
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org
Nancy Williamson, nlwillia@fhcrc.org

Web Page Administrator
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org