Early Onset Myocardial Infarction (EOMI) Project Team

Co-conveners
Sekar Kathiresan, sekar@broadinstitute.org
Chris O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov

Members
From BroadGO:
Gonçalo Abecasis, goncalo@umich.edu
Hooman Allayee, hallayee@usc.edu
David Altshuler, altshuler@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Sharon Cresci, scresci@DOM.wustl.edu
Ron Do, ron.do@mail.mcgill.ca
Peter Donnelly, donnelly@stats.ox.ac.uk
Deb Farlow, dfarlow@broadinstitute.org
Stacey Gabriel, stacey@broad.mit.edu
Stanley Hazen, HAZENS@ccf.org
Jie Huang, jie.huang@nih.gov
Andrew Johnson, johnsonad2@nhlbi.nih.gov
Sekar Kathiresan, sekar@broadinstitute.org
Adam Kiezun, akiezun@broadinstitute.org
Mingyao Li, mingyao@mail.med.upenn.edu
Daniel J. Rader, rader@mail.med.upenn.edu
Muredach Reilly, muredach@mail.med.upenn.edu
Manny Rivas, rivas@well.ox.ac.uk
Steve Schwartz, sschwart@fhcrc.org
David Siscovick, dsisk@u.washington.edu
John Spertus, spertusj@umkc.edu
Nathan O. Stitziel, nstitziel@partners.org
Shamil Sunyaev, ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

BroadGO Support Staff:
Stefan Reed, sreed@broadinstitute.org
Jennifer Wineski, jwineski@broadinstitute.org

From HeartGO:
Eric Boerwinkle, Eric.Boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu
Jennifer Brody, jeco@u.washington.edu
Greg Burke, gburke@wfubmc.edu
Adrienne Cupples, adrienne@bu.edu
Aaron Folsom, folso001@umn.edu
Myron Gross, gross7out@gmail.com
David Herrington, dherring@wfubmc.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Chris O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov
Bruce Psaty, psaty@u.washington.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Herman Taylor, htaylor@medicine.umsmed.edu
Russ Tracy, russell.tracy@uvm.edu
Jim Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu
Yongmei Liu, yoliu@wfubmc.edu

HeartGO Support Staff:
Camille Breaux, Camille.J.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu
Allie Richardson, arichrds@wfubmc.edu
Ann Walsh, walshac@nhlbi.nih.gov
Mary Wilson, MAWilson2@medicine.umsmed.edu

From SeattleGO:
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu

From WHISP:
Tim Assimes, tassimes@stanford.edu
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org
Gerardo Heiss, gerardo_heiss@unc.edu
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org
Ethan Lange, elange5225@gmail.com
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Jacques Rossouw, rossouwj@nhlbi.nih.gov

WHISP Support Staff:
Ruth Miller, Ruth.Miller@osumc.edu

Web Page Administrator
Angie Cook, acook4@partners.org