Lipids Project Team

Co-conveners
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Russ Tracy, russell.tracy@uvm.edu
Cristen Willer, cristen@umich.edu

Members
From BroadGO:
Gonçalo Abecasis, goncalo@umich.edu
Ron Do, ron.do@mail.mcgill.ca
Youna Hu, youna@umich.edu
Hyun Min Kang, hmkang@umich.edu
Sekar Kathiresan, sekar@broadinstitute.org
Gina Peloso gina@broadinstitute.org
Chenyi Xue, cyxue@umich.edu

From HeartGO:
Christie Ballantyne, cmb@bcm.tmc.edu
Eric Boerwinkle, eric.boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu
Jacy Crosby, Jacy.R.Crosby@uth.tmc.edu
Adrienne Cupples, adrienne@bu.edu
Ervin Fox, efox@medicine.umsmed.edu
Ethan Lange, elange@med.unc.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Thomas Lumley, tlumley@uw.edu
Jennifer Nettleton, Jennifer.A.Nettleton@uth.tmc.edu
Christopher O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov
Wendy Post, wpost@jhmi.edu
Bruce Psaty, psaty@u.washington.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu
Steve Rich, ssr4n@eservices.virginia.edu
Russ Tracy, russell.tracy@uvm.edu
Mike Tsai, tsaix001@umn.edu
Christina Wassel, cwassel@ucsd.edu
Jim Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu

HeartGO Support Staff:
Diana Hunt, dhunt@bcm.tmc.edu
Camille Breaux, Camille.J.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu

From SeattleGO:
David Crosslin, davidcr@uw.edu
Gail Jarvik, pair@u.washington.edu
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu

SeattleGO Support Staff:
Sara Eisner, seisner@uw.edu

From WHISP:
Tim Assimes, tassimes@stanford.edu
Chris Bizon, bizon@renci.org
Nora Franceschini, noraf@unc.edu
Kuo-Ping Li, kpli@bios.unc.edu
Dan-Yu Lin, lin@bios.unc.edu
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org
Lisa Martin, lwmartin@mfa.gwu.edu
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu
Alex Reiner, apreiner@u.washington.edu (also above under HeartGO)
Jennifer Robinson, jennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu
Zhengzheng Tang, ztang@live.unc.edu
Donglin Zeng, dzeng@email.unc.edu

Web Page Administrator
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu