Lung Project Team

Conveners
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu

Members
From HeartGO:
R. Graham Barr, rgb9@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Susan Heckbert, heckbert@uw.edu
Steven Kawut, kawut@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jemma Wilk, jwilk@bu.edu

From LungGO:
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu
Mary Emond, emond@uw.edu
Ron Gibson, ron.gibson@seattlechildrens.org
Nadia Hansel, nhansel1@jhmi.edu
Paul Hassoun, phassou1@jhmi.edu
Mike Knowles, knowles@med.unc.edu
Tom Martin, trmartin@uw.edu
Rasika Mathias, rmathias@jhmi.edu
Holly Tabor, holly.tabor@seattlechildrens.org
Mark Wurfel, mwurfel@uw.edu

From WHISP:
Nora Franceschini, noraf@unc.edu
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu

Web Page Administrator
Tanya Harrell, tharrell@uw.edu