Stroke Project Team

Co-conveners
Ulrike Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org (WHISP)
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@virginia.edu (HeartGO)

Members
From HeartGO:
Myriam Fornage, Myriam.Fornage@uth.tmc.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Will Longstreth, wl@u.washington.edu
James Meschia, Meschia.James@mayo.edu
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@virginia.edu
Anita L. DeStefano, Ph.D. adestef@bu.edu
Sudha Seshadri, suseshad@bu.edu
Ani Manichaikul, amanicha@virginia.edu
Adrienne Cupples, adrienne@bu.edu
Andy Singleton, singleta@mail.nih.gov
John Hardy, J.Hardy@ion.ucl.ac.uk
Mike Nalls, nallsm@mail.nih.gov
Aaron Quinlan, arq5x@virginia.edu
Aaron Mackey, mackey@virginia.edu
Brad Worrall, BBW9R@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Wei-Min Chen, wc9c@virginia.edu

From SeattleGo:
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu
Gail Jarvik, gjarvik@medicine.washington.edu
Daniel Kim, bstk@uw.edu

From WHISP:
Kathleen Burger, kburger@mfa.gwu.edu
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org
Cara Carty, ccarty@WHI.org
JD Curb, curb@hawaii.edu*
Carolyn Hutter, chutter@fhcrc.org
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org
Kamakshi Lakshminarayan, laksh004@umn.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu (also above under Heart Go)
Riki Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org
Jennifer Robinson, Jennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu removed APRIL 2013
Sylvia Smoller, sylvia.smoller@einstein.yu.edu
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Timothy A. Thornton, tathornt@uw.edu
Li Hsu, lih@fhcrc.org
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu

* Deceased

WHISP Support Staff:
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org
Nancy Williamson, nlwillia@fhcrc.org
Sara Eisner (support staff for Gail Jarvik).

Web Page Administrator
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org