Blood Pressure Project Team

Co-conveners
Dan Levy (HeartGO), levyd@nhlbi.nih.gov
Chris Newton‐Cheh (BroadGO), CNEWTONCHEH@PARTNERS.ORG
Kari North (WHISP), knorth@email.unc.edu

Members
From BroadGO:
Goncalo Abecasis, goncalo@umich.edu *
Paul de Bakker, debakker@broadinstitute.org *
Deb Farlow, dfarlow@broadinstitute.org
Youna Hu, youna@umich.edu
Bingshan Li, bingshan@umich.edu
Chris Newton‐Cheh, CNEWTONCHEH@PARTNERS.ORG *
Sandosh Padmanabhan, sandosh.padmanabhan@glasgow.ac.uk *
Sara Pulit, pulit@broadinstitute.org
Shamil Sunyaev, ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu *

From HeartGO:
Eric Boerwinkle, Eric.Boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu
Jennifer Brody, jeco@u.washington.edu
Sarah Buxbaum, sarah.g.buxbaum@jsums.edu
Adrienne Cupples, Adrienne@bu.edu *
Albert Dreisbach, adreisbach@medicine.umsmed.edu
Myriam Fornage, Myriam.Fornage@uth.tmc.edu *
Ervin Fox, efox@medicine.umsmed.edu
Xiuqing Guo, Xiuqing.Guo@cshs.org *
Shih-Jen Hwang, hwangs2@nhlbi.nih.gov *
Ethan Lange, ethan_lange@med.unc.edu
Leslie Lange (also listed under WHISP), leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Marty Larson, mlarson@bu.edu *
Dan Levy, levyd@nhlbi.nih.gov
Chunyu Liu, chunyu.liu@nih.gov *
Alanna Morrison, Alanna.C.Morrison@uth.tmc.edu *
Solomon Musani, smusani@umc.edu *
Frank S. Ong, dr.frank.ong@gmail.com
Walter Palmas, wp56@columbia.edu *
Wendy Post, wpost@jhmi.edu
Bruce Psaty, psaty@u.washington.edu
Vasan Ramachandran, vasan@bu.edu
Alex Reiner (also listed under WHISP), apreiner@u.washington.edu *
Jerome Rotter, Jerome.Rotter@cshs.org
Nona Sotoodehnia, nsotoo@u.washington.edu

From SeattleGO:
Carlos D. Bustamante, cdbustam@stanford.edu *
Eimear Kenny, ekenny@stanford.edu
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu
Keyan Zhao, kyzhao@gmail.com *

From WHISP:
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Chris Bizon, bizon@email.unc.edu
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org
Nora Franceschini, franc016@email.unc.edu *
Karen Johnson, kjohnson@uthsc.edu
Leslie Lange (also listed under HeartGO), leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Kuo-Ping Li, kpli@bios.unc.edu
Danyu Lin, lin@bios.unc.edu
Angela Liu, ayliu1@live.unc.edu
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu
Riki Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org *
Alex Reiner (also listed under HeartGO), apreiner@u.washington.edu *
Zhengzheng Tang, ztang@live.unc.edu
Kira Taylor, kctayl04@louisville.edu
Fridtjof Thomas, fthomas4@uthsc.edu

Web Page Administrator
Angie Cook, acook4@partners.org

* Indicates analysis group members