Steering Committee

Regular Meeting Date/Time
Every Thursday, noon Eastern, 9am Pacific

Convener
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu

Members
NHLBI:
James Kiley, kileyj@nhlbi.nih.gov
Michael Lauer, lauerm@nhlbi.nih.gov
Alan Michelson, michelsonam@mail.nih.gov
Deborah Applebaum-Bowden, applebad@nhlbi.nih.gov
Weiniu Gan, ganw2@nhlbi.nih.gov
W. Keith Hoots, hootswk@nhlbi.nih.gov
Jacques Rossouw, rossouwj@nhlbi.nih.gov
Dina Paltoo, paltood@nhlbi.nih.gov
Phyliss Sholinsky, sholinsp@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHLBI Support Staff:
Barbara Bloomquist, bloomqub@nhlbi.nih.gov
Debbie Eng, engd@nhlbi.nih.gov
Caron Lee, leecj2@nhlbi.nih.gov
George Nemo, nemog@nhlbi.nih.gov
Mary Jo Smith, smithmj2@nhlbi.nih.gov
Bill Trout, troutw@nhlbi.nih.gov

BroadGO:
David Altshuler, altshuler@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Stacey Gabriel, stacey@broad.mit.edu
Gonçalo Abecasis, goncalo@umich.edu
Deb Farlow, dfarlow@broadinstitute.org
Sek Kathiresan, skathiresan@partners.org
Christopher Newton-Cheh, cnewtoncheh@partners.org

BroadGO Support Staff:
Angela Cook, acook4@partners.org
Jennifer Wineski, jwineski@broadinstitute.org
Jennifer Bragg Gresham, jennb@umich.edu
Youna Hu, youna@umich.edu
Stefan Reed, sreed@broadinstitute.org

HeartGO:
Stephen Rich, ssr4n@eservices.virginia.edu
Leslie Lange, leslie_lange@med.unc.edu
Dan Levy, levyd@nhlbi.nih.gov
Christopher O'Donnell, odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov
Russ Tracy, Russell.Tracy@uvm.edu
James Wilson, jgwilson2@umc.edu

HeartGO Support Staff:
Ann Walsh, walshac@nhlbi.nih.gov

LungGO:
Mike Bamshad, mbamshad@uw.edu
Kathleen Barnes, kbarnes@jhmi.edu
Mary Emond, emond@u.washington.edu
Holly Tabor, holly.tabor@seattlechildrens.org

LungGO Support Staff:
Pat Oldewurtel, poldewur@jhmi.edu

SeattleGO:
Debbie Nickerson, debnick@uw.edu
Jay Shendure, shendure@uw.edu
Suzanne Leal, suzannemleal@gmail.com

SeattleGO Support Staff:
Francoise Caro, fcaro@bcm.tmc.edu
Colleen Davis, codavis@uw.edu

WHISP:
Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu
Chris Carlson, ccarlson@fhcrc.org
Riki Peters, upeters@fhcrc.org
Kari North, knorth@email.unc.edu
Charles Kooperberg, clk@fhcrc.org

WHISP Support Staff:
Paul Auer, plivermo@fhcrc.org
Sue Mann, smann@whi.org
Ruth Miller, Ruth.Miller@osumc.edu
Jenny Schoenberg, jschoenb@whi.org
Zach Stednick, zstednic@fhcrc.org
Kira Taylor, kctayl04@louisville.edu

CHARGE-S GO:
Eric Boerwinkle, Eric.Boerwinkle@uth.tmc.edu
Maja Barbalic, Maja.Barbalic@uth.tmc.edu
Alanna Morrison, Alanna.C.Morrison@uth.tmc.edu

CHARGE-S GO Support Staff:
Camille Breaux, Camille.J.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu

WashU GO:
Tim Graubert, graubert@medicine.wustl.edu

Web Page Administrator
Colleen Davis, codavis@uw.edu